Umass Dartmouth Center for Marketing Research Blog

The Best 2010 Articles and Reports from MasterNewMedia…Us!!

It’s an exciting day for the Center for Marketing Research this week! We’ve been selected by MasterNewMedia (an online magazine targeted at small businesses, individuals, and media professionals on new media) as one of the top articles and reports for 2010! The featured articles MasterNewMedia has selected from the Center’s research included our studies of social media integration in higher education, the Inc. 500 companies, and the Fortune 500 corporations. It’s not only great to have been recognized as one of the top articles of 2010, but it’s been an exciting journey for us at the Center to research social media and show its growing importance to our community.

I encourage all of you to view MasterNewMedia’s link listed below to view our featured articles. You may also visit the Center’s home website (http://www1.umassd.edu/cmr/) and select “Studies and Research” to read past and present studies we’ve conducted.  Thanks for all your support!

http://www.masternewmedia.org/social-media-the-best-2010-articles-and-reports-from-masternewmedia/#ixzz1AAeyAf5a

Filed under: Happenings at the Center

6 Responses

  1. Good response in return of this issue with genuine arguments and
    explaining everything regarding that.

  2. Star says:

    Hello! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give
    a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading your blog posts.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same topics?
    Thank you so much!

  3. Hey I am so delighted I found your site, I really found you by error, while
    I was searching on Aol for something else, Anyhow I am here now
    and would just like to say cheers for a incredible post
    and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the
    moment but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I
    have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the excellent jo.

  4. Nice answers in return of this query with
    firm arguments and explaining the whole thing concerning that.

  5. Wonderful blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a
    paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m completely confused .. Any ideas? Cheers!

  6. blog post says:

    This is a very good tip particularly to those fresh to the
    blogosphere. Short but very precise information… Thank you for sharing
    this one. A must read post!

Leave a Reply

